KRESS CINEMA SHOWTIMES

Green Book Friday, February 22, 4: Oscar Party Sunday, February 24, 5: Green Book Wednesday, February 20, 4: Green Book Friday, February 22, 7: In the early 18th century, England is at war with the French. Green Book Saturday, February 23, 4:

Black tie attire is encouraged. Green Book Wednesday, February 27, 4: Sebastian Ryan Gosling and Mia Emma Stone are drawn together by their common desire to do what they love. The Favourite Saturday, February 2, 1: Green Book Saturday, February 9, 4: Green Book Thursday, February 21, 4:

Oscar Party Sunday, February 24, 5: Green Book Friday, February 22, 4: Green Book Thursday, February 28, 4: The Favourite Saturday, February 2, 7: Green Book Friday, February 8, 7: The Favourite Friday, February 1, 7: Green Book Saturday, February 9, 7: Green Book Saturday, February 23, 4: The Favourite Sunday, February 3, 1: Green Book Wednesday, February 27, 4: The Favourite Wednesday, February 6, 7: The Favourite Wednesday, February 6, 4: Green Book Friday, February 22, 7: In need of kreess driver and protection, Shirley recruits Tony Lip, a tough-talking bouncer from an Italian-American neighbourhood in the Bronx.

  BOB DIVELY LIQUID MASKING FILM UK

In the early 18th century, England is at war with the French. Sarah takes Abigail under her wing, and Abigail sees a chance to return to her aristocratic roots.

Green Book Saturday, February 9, 4: Green Book Wednesday, February 20, 7: Green Book Sunday, February 24, 1: Green Book Friday, February 8, 4: Green Book Wednesday, February 20, 4: The Favourite Thursday, February 7, 4: The Favourite Sunday, February 3, 7: But as success mounts they are faced with decisions that begin to fray the fragile fabric of their love affair, and the dreams they worked so hard to maintain clnema each other threaten to rip them apart.

Green Book Cinemq, February 23, 7: Join us on Sunday, February 24 for the 91st Academy Awards live on the big screen!

La La Land Thursday, February 14, 4: Green Book Thursday, February 21, 7: When a new servant, Abigail, arrives, her charm endears her to Sarah. The Favourite Saturday, February 2, 4: Dr Don Shirley is a world-class African-American pianist, who is about to embark on a concert tour in the Deep South in The Favourite Sunday, February 3, 4: Green Book Saturday, February 23, 1: Green Book Thursday, February 21, 4: Green Book Thursday, February 28, 7: Green Book Sunday, February 10, 1: A frail Queen Anne occupies the throne, and her close friend, Lady Sarah, governs the country in her stead, while tending to Anne’s ill health and mercurial temper.

  PARCO NEMORENSE CINEMA APERTO

La La Land Thursday, February 14, 7:

Related Posts